• George Bellas - Guitars
  • George Bellas - Drums
  • George Bellas - Bass
  • George Bellas - Keyboards


  • Composed by George Bellas
  • Produced by George Bellas
  • Mixed by George Bellas
  • Mastered by George Bellas
  • Artwork by George Bellas
  • Recorded at Bellas Music Studio
  • Published by Bellas Tune Factory, BMI

Venomous Fingers

Audio Sample

Track Listing

  1. Discovery
  2. Journey To The Stars
  3. Shedding Skin
  4. Above And Beyond
  5. Lightspeed
  6. Unearthed
  7. The Son
  8. Adrenalin Rush
  9. Symphonia I
  10. Symphonia II
  11. One Last Wish
  12. Run For Cover
  13. Forever
  14. Timewarp
  15. Mayhem

Running Time 55:39

Venomous Fingers

Released November 18, 2003

Legendary American neo-classical guitarist George Bellas follows up his two solo Shrapnel Records albums "Mind Over Matter" and "Turn Of The Millennium" by releasing a fantastic solo album entitled "Venomous Fingers". Bellas is well known for his work with Mogg/Way (UFO), Ring of Fire and many more, and the title of this 2003 release recalls Bellas' early practice sessions, which were long and hard to the point that his fingers began bleeding. He would put band-aids on them and continue practicing. Blazing shred, wicked arpeggios and heavy neo-classicism mark the latest release from one of the fastest players around.


iTunes cdbaby amazon rhapsody