• George Bellas - Guitars
  • George Bellas - Keyboards
  • Deen Castronovo - Drums
  • Kevin Chown - Bass
  • Brad Kaiser - Drums
  • Matt Guillory - Keyboards


  • Written by George Bellas
  • Produced by George Bellas
  • Artwork by Andre Beckston
  • Bellas Tune Factory, BMI.

Turn Of The Millennium

Track Listing

  1. Turn of the Millennium
  2. Ripped to Shreds
  3. Everlasting
  4. Relentless
  5. Survive
  6. Voyage in Time
  7. Future Music
  8. Eternity
  9. Monolith
  10. Forever in Time
  11. Lightyears

Running Time 70:00

Turn Of The Millennium

Released May 20, 1997

George Bellas' debut release, "Turn Of The Millennium", is an album of intensely heavy compositions with odd-time meter and neo-classical, progressive overtones. The CD features some extended tracks--check out the 12 minute "Everlasting" or the 9 minute "Monolith". Bellas leads the way for a new breed of guitar players as he explores the outer realms of cutting-edge guitar music, blending crunch and speedy neo-classical guitar. Kevin Chown, as always, is tremendous on bass. "Turn Of The Millennium" also features Deen Castronovo on drums.

Available on Shrapnel Records


iTunes cdbaby amazon rhapsody