• George Bellas - Guitars
  • Marco Minnemann - Drums
  • George Bellas - Bass
  • George Bellas - Keyboards


  • Composed by George Bellas
  • Produced by George Bellas
  • Mixed by George Bellas
  • Mastered by George Bellas
  • Artwork by George Bellas
  • Recorded at Bellas Music Studio
  • Published by Bellas Tune Factory, BMI

Step Into The Future

Audio Sample

Track Listing

  1. Step Into The Future

Running Time 76:22

Step Into The Future

Released January 23, 2009

An epic 76 minute song. Futuristic, Dynamic, Explosive & Ethereal

The ever prolific GEORGE BELLAS is back, less than a year on from his previous solo album ‘Planetary Alignment’ with his boldest and most progressive body of work to date in “STEP INTO THE FUTURE”. The name George Bellas is synonymous with stretching musical boundaries and human imagination with his musical compositions. This new album is ultra-modern in style and really reaches out to a futuristic sound in its compositional sense and outlook. The album ranges from the explosive to the ethereal with emotionally stirring segments. Adding to its uniqueness “STEP INTO THE FUTURE” consists of just one song that is 76 minutes in length.

  1. Creation Process
  2. Download EPK
  3. Press Release


iTunes cdbaby amazon