• George Bellas - Guitars
  • Marco Minnemann - Drums
  • George Bellas - Bass
  • George Bellas - Keyboards


  • Composed by George Bellas
  • Produced by George Bellas
  • Mixed by George Bellas
  • Mastered by George Bellas
  • Artwork by George Bellas
  • Recorded at Bellas Music Studio
  • Published by Bellas Tune Factory, BMI

Planetary Alignment

Track Listing

  1. Color By Numbers
  2. Encoded In Light
  3. Subatomic Particles
  4. New Worlds Discovered
  5. Parallel Universe
  6. Overlapping Dimensions
  7. Escape Velocity
  8. Gravitons
  9. Planetary Alignment
  10. Supersymmetry

Running Time 61:05

Planetary Alignment

Released February 15, 2008

The instrumental album by George Bellas is arguably the most progressive album yet from the world renowned guitarist and composer. Uniquely crafted, be ready to expect the unexpected.

Maestro George Bellas departs from the neoclassical excursions he is best known for on his latest release PLANETARY ALIGNMENT, a mind-boggling exercise in advanced musical concepts that simultaneously frustrates and inspires. Bellas is scary good, with a comprehensive knowledge of music theory making him a veritable human compendium of obscure chords, scales and rhythmic ideas, and on PLANETARY ALIGNMENT he introduces the listener to a startling array of them. Check out the drama of "New Worlds Discovered," the creatively explosive "Parallel Universe," the space trip-out "Gravitons," or the intense "Supersymmetry" for samples of George's prowess. -- Review by Neal Woodall

  1. Creation Process
  2. Song Descriptions
  3. Press Release


iTunes cdbaby amazon