• John West - Vocals
  • George Bellas - Guitars
  • Barry Sparks - Bass
  • Matt Guillory - Keyboards
  • Mike Terrena - Drums


  • Composed by John West, Lonnie Park, George Bellas & Matt Guillery
  • Produced by Mike Varney
  • Mixed at Prairie Sun Studios
  • Mastered at Sound One
  • Artwork by Dave Stephens
  • Recorded at Prairie Sun
  • Published by Varney Metal Music, BMI

Mind Journey

Track Listing

  1. Eastern Horizon
  2. Lady Ice
  3. Fair Trade
  4. One Way
  5. Mind Journey
  6. Castle Is Haunted
  7. Veil Of The Blind
  8. Dragon's Eye
  9. Hands In The Fire
  10. Lost In Time

Running Time 60:33

Mind Journey

Released May 30, 1997

Lead vocalist John West (Artension) breaks out "Mind Journey" featuring Shrapnel solo artist George Bellas on guitar, Barry Sparks (Malmsteen, MSG) on bass and drummer Mike Terrana (Malmsteem, MacAlpine) plus keyboardist Matt Guillory. The players join forces to create a neo-classically flavored album reminiscent of progressive metal bands such as Deep Purple, Rainbow and Rising Force.


iTunes cdbaby amazon