• George Bellas - Guitars
  • George Bellas - Drums
  • George Bellas - Bass
  • George Bellas - Keyboards
  • George Bellas - Backup Vocals


  • Composed by George Bellas
  • Produced by George Bellas
  • Mixed by George Bellas
  • Mastered by George Bellas
  • Artwork by George Bellas
  • Recorded at Bellas Music Studio
  • Published by Bellas Tune Factory, BMI

Flying Through Infinity

Track Listing

  1. The Tenth Dimension
  2. Chaos Theory
  3. Time Will Tell
  4. I Know You're Home
  5. Who Am I
  6. Declaration
  7. Lights Fall Down
  8. From This Day Forward
  9. End Of Time
  10. Mesmerized

Running Time 59:30

Flying Through Infinity

Released November 16, 2007

Progressive neo-classical rock from George Bellas. Palace Terrace is Bellas' first vocal project full of soaring vocals, rich harmonic passages, complex arrangements with a virtuoso symphonic approach.


iTunes cdbaby amazon