• George Bellas - Guitars
  • Marco Minnemann- Drums
  • George Bellas - Bass
  • George Bellas - Keyboards


  • Written by George Bellas
  • Produced by George Bellas
  • Artwork by Andre Beckston
  • Bellas Tune Factory, BMI.

Astral Projection

Track Listing

  1. Into The Unknown
  2. Dimensional Portal
  3. Out of Body
  4. Fabric of Space and Time
  5. Hyperspace
  6. Rip In The Continuum
  7. Curiosity
  8. Apparition
  9. Magnetic Anomaly
  10. Tipler's Cylinder
  11. Visiting An Alien World
  12. Interdimensional Travel
  13. Heightened Awareness
  14. On The Other Side
  15. Transcendental

Running Time 71:20

Astral Projection

Released June 21, 2013

The new album "Astral Projection" by George Bellas contains 70 minutes of epic progressive instrumentals packed with chaotic guitar improvisations; mind-melting rhythms; lyrical themes; and advanced explorations of modern principles that are combined with classical elements of counterpoint, harmony and form.

This album is an amalgamation of guitar saturated songs and epic progressive songs. The guitar oriented songs are brimming with emotionally intense lyrical melodies, extremely ferocious solos, and uncommon scales and chords. The progressive songs contain epic themes that are stated with various instruments while interplaying with the guitar and subsequently developed throughout an odd-meter filled soundscape within large classical forms. Released through: Lion Music Record Label


iTunes cdbaby amazon rhapsody